The Van Doren Scholars

News & Announcements

Recipients Announced for 2014 Van Doren Scholarships

Trustees of The Van Doren Scholarship announced today the following recipients of awards for the 2014-2015 academic year:

Becker, Jack (Penn)
Brady, Ethan (Middlebury)
Cracchiolo, Anthony (Virginia)
Di Filippo, Jillian (Penn)
Feeley, Connor (Yale)
Gonzalas-Rivas, Rebecca (Harvard)
Kapoor, Amol (Columbia)
Morris, Hanna (U Cal Berkeley)
Verbrugge, Julia (Brown)

Competition for the annual awards draws an extraordinarily talented pool of applicants. The Selection Committee thanks all who applied.

Recent News