The Van Doren Scholars

News & Announcements

Recipients Announced for 2015 Van Doren Scholarships

Trustees of The Van Doren Scholarship announced today the following recipients of awards for the 2015-2016 academic year:

Chen, Tiffany (Brown)
Gonzalez-Rivas, Rebecca (Harvard)
Karuppur, Abhiram (Princeton)
Lallis, Holly (Colby)
Larson, Zachary (Raritan Valley)
Ma, Michael (Harvard)
Miriyala, Abhinav (Penn State)
Neri, John (University of Michigan)
Owen, Amanda (Clemson)
Petrie, Madigan (Ramapo)
Walker, Tracy (Northeastern)
Walley, Stephen (Indiana)

Competition for the annual awards draws an extraordinarily talented pool of applicants. The Selection Committee thanks all who applied.

Recent News