The Van Doren Scholars

News & Announcements

Recipients Announced for 2017 Van Doren Scholarships

Trustees of The Van Doren Scholarship announced today the following recipients of awards for the 2017-2018 academic year:

Chen, Tiffany (Brown)
Dhagat, Sandeep (Raritan Valley Community College)
Henderson, Sophie (Penn)
Irakam, Karthik (Yale)
Kaundinya, Trisha (Northwestern)
Kim, Isaac (Brown)
Kapoor, Amol (Columbia)
Lallis, Holly (Colby)
Liang, Yanqing (Stevens Institute of Technology)
Ludtke, Fred (Georgetown School of Foreign Service)
Sommers, Grace (Princeton)
Stephen, Kevin (Harvard)
Walley, Stephen (Indiana Universary Jacobs School of Music)

Recent News